Board & Staff
The Dental Foundation of Oregon is governed by a board of volunteer dentists and public members. Dentist members are elected by the Board of Trustees of the Oregon Dental Association. Many of our dentist board members are leaders in their profession, providing clinical expertise to make the best use of Foundation resources. Members are generally elected to a three year term. The Dental Foundation of Oregon invests its assets with the Oregon Community Foundation.

Board of Directors

Mr. C. J. McLeod
Dr. Weston W. Heringer, Jr.
Mr. Robert Gootee

Rickland G. Asai, DMD
Amy L. Benson, R.D.H.
Kenneth R. Berg, DMD
Jeston J. Black
Representative Tina Kotek
Hai Pham, DMD
Steve H. McNannay
Janet Peterson, DMD
Conor McNulty, CAE
Thomas Pollard, DMD
Anthony Ramos, DMD
William S. Ten Pas, DMD
Thomas S. Tucker, DMD

DFO Staff
Charlie LaTourette
Jeff Zawada
Judy Edgerly
Mary Daly
K. David Carneiro, DMD
Catherine Johnson
Becca Jordan
Executive Director
Director of Development
Coordinator, Development & Planned Giving
Program Manager, Tooth Taxi
Dentist, Tooth Taxi
Dental Assistant, Tooth Taxi
Dental Assistant, Tooth Taxi



The DFO is a proud member of the Nonprofit Association of Oregon.

HOME  | ABOUT DFO  | TOOTH TAXI  | COMMUNITY GRANTS  | GIVE TO THE DFO  | NEWS & EVENTS  | CONNECT  | Publications & Videos  | Board & Staff  | Tooth Taxi Adventures  | Request the Tooth Taxi  | Tooth Taxi Schedule  | Volunteer for the Tooth Taxi  | Support the Tooth Taxi  | Vehicle Donation Program  | Our Donors  | Planned Giving

Dental Foundation of Oregon | | 503-594-0880
P.O. Box 2448, Wilsonville, OR 97070-2448



Copyright © 2012-2014 Dental Foundation of Oregon and WEO MEDIA. All rights reserved.  Sitemap | Links | Privacy Policy